Region 1		
Coach of the Year:	Aaron Beth	Marshall County High School
Player of the Year:	Madison Glisson	Ballard Memorial
First Team All-Region		
Madison Glisson	Ballard Memorial	
Trinity Beth	Marshall County	
Katie Roberts	Marshall County	
Sophie Hollowell	McCracken County	
Skylar Waller	Marshall County	
Second Team All-Region		
Cecilia Ray	Marshall County	
Katie Abernathy	Hickman County	
Brooklyn Cunningham	Marshall County	
Emerson Vaughn	Murray High School	
Macy Saylor	Murray High School	

Region 2		
Coach of the Year:	Jonas Billingsley	Daviess County
Player of the Year:	Karra Tucker	Madisonville North Hopkins
First Team All-Region		
Karra Tucker	Madisonville North Hopkins	
Claire Reynolds	Daviess County	
Conlee Lindsey	UHA	
Alexa Salamah	Daviess County	
Adelynn Moorman	Breckinridge County	
Second Team All-Region		
Sydney Browning	Madisonville North Hopkins	
Cate Blane	Hopkinsville High School	
Meryl Grogan	Henderson County	
Mary Ann Lyons	Apollo	
Anna Fort	Hopkinsville High School	

Region 3		
Coach of the Year:	Eric Holeman	South Warren High School
Player of the Year:	Caroline Childers	Bowling Green
First Team All-Region		
Caroline Childers	Bowling Green	
Sydney McClanahan	South Warren	
Elsie Espinola	South Warren	
Kenzie Willen	Cumberland County	
Chloe Witcher	Barren County	
Second Team All-Region		
Stella Forney	South Warren	
Jenna Hartson	Bowling Green	
Lucy Zalla	Barren County	
Kinsey Edwards	Barren County	
Allison Ford	Allen County	
Maddie Green	Warren East	

Region 4		
Coach of the Year:	Scott Bender	West Jessamine
Player of the Year:	Carol Ann Mendenhall	West Jessamine
First Team All-Region		
Carol Ann Mendenhall	West Jessamine	
Breanna Trautman	Russell County	
Samantha Abell	Marion County	
Anna Simpson	Nelson County	
Kenzie England	Taylor County	
Second Team All-Region		
Mary Hodge	West Jessamine	
Caroline Tucker	West Jessamine	
Kynleigh Young	Taylor County	
Maddie Wiser	Marion County	
Emily Lawson	East Jessamine	

Region 5		
Coach of the Year:	Dana Atcher	North Hardin
Player of the Year:	AnnaMae Atcher	North Hardin
First Team All-Region		
AnnaMae Atcher	North Hardin	
Peyton Bradley	Meade County	
Addi Johnson	Central Hardin	
Emma Bellow	North Hardin	
Christin Michael	Central Hardin	
Second Team All-Region		
Grace Shepherd	Bullitt East	
Mallory Matthews	North Hardin	
Amelia Woodbridge	Meade County	
Michaela Godfrey	Elizabethtown	
Ameilia Newton	Grayson	

Region 6		
Coach of the Year:	Mackenzie Moir	Sacred Heart
Player of the Year:	Emma Lindemoen	Sacred Heart
First Team All-Region		
Emma Lindemoen	Sacred Heart	
Keira Yun	Sacred Heart	
Geriann Ackermann	Assumption	
Brooklyn Bohnert	Sacred Heart	
Charley Garner	Sacred Heart	
Second Team All-Region		
Avery Suter	South Oldham	
Grace Vernon	Sacred Heart	
Heidi Mitchell	Louisville Collegiate	
Emary Thomas	Assumption	
Kaelin Stull	Assumption	

Region 7		
Coach of the Year:	Joe Deters	Cooper
Player of the Year:	Reagan Ramage	Cooper
First Team All-Region		
Reagan Ramage	Cooper	
Eva Maley	Cooper	
Kendall Brissey	Cooper	
Anika Okuda	Larry R Ryle	
Didi Jiradamkerng	Notre Dame	
Second Team All-Region		
Elizabeth Dickson	Ryle High School	
Lexi McMillin	Saint Henry	
Addison St John	Dixie Heights	
Sofia Seals	Conner County	
Sydney Kienig	Cooper	

Region 8		
Coach of the Year:	David Wainscott	Owen County
Player of the Year:	Andia Baumann	Owen County
First Team All-Region		
Andia Baumann	Owen County	
Lucy Dunavent	Owen County	
Reese Barlow	Pendleton County	
Emma Laker	Bishop Brossart	
Katie Wright	Pendleton County	
Second Team All-Region		
Emily Stedam	Owen County	
Tessa Humphries	Nicholas County	
Sarah Smith	Grant County	
Lucy Hardesty	Owen County	
Braylyn Boyer	Henry County	

Region 9		
Coach of the Year:	Brad Bachand	Lexington Catholic
Player of the Year:	Kylah Lunsford	Henry Clay
First Team All-Region		
Kylah Lunsford	Henry Clay	
CA Carter	Lexington Christian Academy	
Kasey Cameron	Madison Southern	
Kariann Campbell	Lexington Catholic	
Haley Federspiel	Madison Central	
Second Team All-Region		
Mollie Neeley	Madison Central	
Emerson Bowling	Franklin County	
Mackenzie Federspiel	Madison Central	
Georgia Scott	Lexington Catholic	
Grace Soale	Lexington Christian Academy	

Region 10		
Coach of the Year:	Grant Clark	Wayne County
Player of the Year:	Kelsey Collins	Wayne County
First Team All-Region		
Kelsey Collins	Wayne County	
Avery Janutolo	Clay County	
Malainey Dobbs	Wayne County	
Alyssa Siler	South Laurel	
Abby Reagan	Wayne County	
Second Team All-Region		
Makena Myatt	Corbin	
Morgan Mounce	Southwestern	
Reagan New	Pulaski County	
Kamryn Cooper	Somerset	
Mea Anderson	North Laurel	

Region 11		
Coach of the Year:	Kyle Bobrowski	Owsley County
Player of the Year:	Maddi Jo Benton	Estill County
First Team All-Region		
Maddi Jo Benton	Estill County	
Izzy Christy	Paintsville	
Darcy Lawson	Powell County	
Delilah Rodriguez	Floyd Central	
Katlyn Stepp	Pikeville	
Second Team All-Region		
Addison Terry	Owsley County	
Ryleigh Griffith	Perry County Central	
Kenadie Evans	Martin County	
Kortlyn Wheeler	Johnson Central	
Lakin Rauth	Shelby Valley	

Region 12		
Coach of the Year:	Chris Spoonamore	Montgomery County
Player of the Year:	Athena Singh	Rowan County
First Team All-Region		
Athena Singh	Rowan County	
Morgan Kennedy	Boyd County	
Cambria Burke	Greenup County	
Madison Easterling	Montgomery County	
Emily Ledford	East Carter High School	
Second Team All-Region		
Kinzie Kilgore	West Carter	
Kristen Ramey	Boyd County	
Cadence Caskey	Rowan County	
Laney Sorrell	Ashland Blazer	
Sadie Price	Fleming County	